ALBUM: Kanye West – “Ye” [Album Zip Download]

ALBUM: Kanye West – “Ye” [Album Zip Download]

In the wake of debuting the undertaking at a live listening session in Wyoming Thursday night, Kanye West‘s eighth studio collection Ye has been made available to stream on Spotify Tidal. As promised, the undertaking is 7 tracks in length. It highlights visitor appearances from Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, 070 Shake, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. It contains references to the  #MeToo movement, Russell Simmons, Stormy Daniels, Wiz Khalifa, and others. The collection’s cover includes the message: “I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome.”

ALBUM: Kanye West - "Ye" [Album Zip Download]
ALBUM: Kanye West – “Ye” [Album Zip Download]
The collection comes seven days after Pusha T’s DAYTONA. It is the second of five arranged 7-track ventures delivered entirely by Kanye West. In the coming weeks, a collaborative task from Kanye West and Kid Cudi, and in addition collections from Nas and GOOD Music’s Teyana Taylor will likewise be discharged.

The open air listening party highlighted an introduction from Chris Rock, and was gone to by GOOD Music artists including Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Teyana Taylor, Desiigner, Pusha T, 070 Shake, and Kim Kardashian, Nas, Tim Westwood, and performing artist Jonah Hill.

Earlier this year, Kanye discharged the tracks “Lift Yourself” and “Ye Vs. The People.” Neither of the pre-discharge singles show up on the Ye venture.

See the Ye tracklist below.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

Download Kanye West – “Ye” [Album Zip Download]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.